PM Kisan 11th Installment Date

How You Can Check PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiaries List status and []


Will be held. Civil candidates who have passed the prelims examination can download the
Scheduled Services Services Main Examination 2020 from civil candidates to to the Union Public Service Commission.


Prime Minister Narendra Modi unleashed the 6th installment of Rs 17,100 crore to 8.55 crores farmers under the PM-KISAN scheme.

(PM-KISAN)Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India.

If you want to apply online for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana introduced by the Central Government for this you have to go to your nearest village panchayat from where you can apply online.


1. 7/12 Utara and 8-A land Record
2.बैंक पासबुक (Bank Passbook)
3.आधार कार्ड (Adhar card)

Registration Link : pm kisan registration 2020

How to Check kisan beneficiary status:

You can sort PM Kisan Beneficiary Status or Payment Status authorized website by presented easy way.
 First of all, you possess to visit the authorized website of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
 On the homepage of the website, you retain to click on the Farmer Corner option and click on below link from the drop- down menu.
 A new page will unclose in front of you. Then you have to enter your mobile number, Aadhaar number or account number.


To check the status of your PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you have to open the link below and after that you will be redirected to the offical website menu option in farmer corner click on it as shown in the photo below. You have to enter the Aadhaar number, then click on Get Data, now your status will open in front of you, here you will be able to see whether you have received the installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana or not, its complete information.





Check status: Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan List 2020:

After the budget advertisement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a surge of happiness among agriculturists of India. Those who want check their name in the beneficiary list of the scheme can access it. The farmer get in Total Rs.6000 in 3 installments.
PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana  applicant can check payment status through mobile and account number. To download list, citizens can follow the process mentioned in this composition or visit the direct link handed below.

See or check your name PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary List



Nounced the schedule in the prelims. According to the notification announced for the main examination of the candidates to be passed by the commission, the DAF form for the principal is currently being filled.

Diwali government employees will be paid three months’ dearness allowance 50% of the remaining 6 months arrears due to corona in Gujarat will be given Rs. Like last year, this year too, Chief Minister Vijay Rupani has announced to give bonus to class-4 government employees out of the remaining arrears of Rs 6 lakh for Diwali. Nitin Patel said that after consultation with government, panchayat, grant, it has been decided to pay the remaining arrears i.e. 3 months arrears in aid school – a total of 30,960 class 4 employees of colleges and institutes.

Government, Panchayat and Grants next week decided to give 464 to 5.11 lakh employees and Peshwas together with 9.61 aids. The allowance will pay Rs 950 crore to arrears and Rs 4.50 lakh to pensioners. The salaries were to be paid monthly from January 202c. There will be a transition to corona.

The State Government will get the benefit of the Sixth Pay Commission.

Check Village List

Check Payment Status

Visit Official Website

New Registration Online

Helpline Numbers:




The State Government will also provide a drastic reduction in income including tax to the employees from 1 2019 to 31 December 2019. This amount was not paid to the employees due to arrears of 6 months dearness allowance.